Analyst Coverage

Brokers Analyst Telephone E-mail Recommendation

Samuel Alves +55 (11) 33832450 samuel.alves@btgpactual.com.br Buy

Bruno Giardino  +55 (11) 2188-4119 bruno.giardino@baml.com Buy

Fred Mendes +55 (11) 3847-9257 frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br Buy

Tobias Stingelin, CFA +55 (11) 4009-2650 tobias.stingelin@credit-suisse.com Buy

Mariana Hernandes +55 (11) 3701-6301
+55 (11) 3701-6915
mariana.hernandes@credit-suisse.com Buy

Luiz D’Aguiar +55 (11) 4302 3340 la@elevenfinancial.com Buy

João Piccioni +55 11 3900-2860 joao.piccioni@empiricus.com.br Buy

Thiago Capucci Macruz +55 (11) 3073-3034
+55 (11) 3073-3070
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com Buy

Joseph Giordano +55 (11) 4950-3020
+55 (11) 4950-3964
joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com Buy

Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan +55 (11) 3048-6039
+55 (11) 3048-6129
javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com Buy

Gustavo Piras Oliveira, CFA +55 (11) 3513-6520 gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com Neutral

GNDI is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding GNDI‘ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of GNDI or its management. GNDI does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Last updated on

Close